Duan & Duan Law firm
English
English
Chinese English
To stay competitive, we constantly sharpen our skills.
To uphold social fairness and justice, we employ the rule of law.
Irrespective of their social status, all men are equal before the law.
About Us
Professionals at Duan & Duan around the world,
shoulders in shoulders, forming the multi-tiered teams,
are well-positioned to become the forerunners of China’s legal community.
Dedication & Diligence;Craftsmanship & Succession.
Our service
Research Institute
News / Information

Services

Global Network More 

Shanghai

Address: 47th Floor, Wandu Center, No.8 Xingyi Road, Shanghai

Zip: 200336

Telephones :(8621) 62191103

Fax :(8621) 62752 2273

Email address: webmaster@sanjinxm.com

Beijing

Address: Room 1007, 10 / F, Block A, No. 6, Chaowai Dajie, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Zip: 100020

Telephones :(8610) 5900 3938

Fax :(8610) 5900 3090

Email address: beijing@sanjinxm.com

Hong Kong

Address: Room 812, 8 / F, Integration Centre, 302-308 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, China

Telephones :(852) -2973 0668

Facsimile :(852) -2525 0183

Email address: HongKong@sanjinxm.com

Seattle

Address: Tower Union Square, Suite 4123, Seattle,WA 98101, U.S.A

Telephones :(206) 6286 776

Email address:seattle@sanjinxm.com

Kunming

Address: 10th Floor, Building A2, Aocheng Building, 41 Renmin Zhong Lu, Kunming, Yunnan

Telephones :(0871) 6360 1396

(0871) 6360 1397

Fax :(0871) 6360 1395

Email address: kunming@sanjinxm.com

Shenzhen

Address:Room A2705-A2711, United Square, No.5022 Binhe Avenue, Futian District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

Zip:518033 

Telephones:(0755)2515 4874 

Fax:(0755)2515 4874 

Email address:shenzhen@sanjinxm.com


Dalian

Address: Room 2707-2701, Tianan International Building, 88 Zhongshan Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian

Zip: 11600

Telephones: 0411-8279 9500

Fax: 0592-2388 6088

Email address: dalian@sanjinxm.com

Hefei

Address: 14th floor, Building A, Xincheng International Business Center, New District of Government and Culture, Hefei, China

Telephones: (86-551) 63530713

Fax: (86-551) 63525327

Email address: hefei@sanjinxm.com

Chengdu

Address: 20 / F, Building B, AVIC International Exchange Center, 777 Yizhou Avenue North section, High-tech Zone, Chengdu

Zip: 610041

Telephones :(028) 8753 1117

Fax :(028) 8753 4162

Email address: chengdu@sanjinxm.com

Xiamen

Address: 22nd Floor, Zhongmin Building, 72 Hubin North Road, Siming District, Xiamen city

Zip: 361013

Telephones: 0592-2388600

Fax: 0592-2388608

Email address: xiamen@sanjinxm.com

Chongqing

Address: 50 / F, World Financial Center, 188 Minzu Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing

Zip: 400010

Telephones: 023-60333969

Fax: 023-60333949

Email address: chongqing@sanjinxm.com

Qingdao

Address: 27th Floor, Huayin Building, 5 Donghai West Road, Shinan District, Qingdao

Zip: 266071

Telephones: 0532-66161616

Fax: 0532-66161600

Email address: qingdao@sanjinxm.com

Jinan

Address: Floor 11, Building 6, Yulan Plaza, No.8 North Longao Road, Lixia District, Jinan city, Shandong Province

Zip: 250,000

Telephones: 0531-82966552

Fax: 0531-82967553

Email address: jinan@sanjinxm.com

Nagoya

Address: 21-F JP Tower Nagoya 1-1-1 Meieki Nakamura-ku Nagoya, Aichi, 450-6321, Japan

Telephones: 052 856 9650

Email address: Nagoya@sanjinxm.com

Deyang

Address: 22 / F, Building A, Wealth Center, Hope City, No. 477 North Lushan Road, Jingyang District, Deyang City, Sichuan Province

Telephones: 0838-2555997

Fax: 0838-2555889

Email address: deyang@sanjinxm.com

Changsha

Address: 33rd Floor, Building A, Huachuang International, No. 109, Section 1, Furong Middle Road, Kaifu District, Changsha city, Hunan Province

Telephones: 0731-89672168

Mail: changsha@sanjinxm.com

Zhengzhou

Address: 21st Floor, Building B, Shenglong Plaza, Dongfeng South Road, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou city, Henan Province

Telephones: 0371-60176017

Fax: 0371-60176017

Email address: zhengzhou@sanjinxm.com

Phnom Penh

Address:Downtown 93, 8th Floor,PreahMonivong Blvd, Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Khan Chamkamorn, Phnom Penh

Telephones: 023213334

Email address: PhnomPenh@sanjinxm.com

Urumqi

Address: Room 1604, 16 / F, Building A, Urumqi Evening News Building, No.1119 exhibition Avenue, Qidaowan District, Shuimogou District, Urumqi City, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region

Email address: Urumqi@sanjinxm.com

Nanjing

Address: 17th Floor, Building C, Wanda Commercial Building, 108 Middle Jiangdong Road, Jianye District, Nanjing, Jiangsu

Telephones :(025) 5188 7669

Email address: nanjing@sanjinxm.com

Suzhou

Address: 19 / F, Yuehao Building, No.788 jiayuan Road, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou city, Jiangsu Province

Telephones :(0512) 6575 3780

Email address: suzhou@sanjinxm.com

Madrid

Address: Paseo DE la Castellana, 179-3 C -- 1• 28046 MADRID Espana

Telephones: (+34) 91 5705457

Email address: Madrid@sanjinxm.com

Tashkent

Address: 814, 8F, Poytaxt Business Center, 16 Sh. Rashdov Street, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Email address:uzb@sanjinxm.com

New York

Address: 45 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2000, New York, NY 10111

Telephones: +1 (718) 886 5900

Email address: NewYork@sanjinxm.com

Shenyang

Address: 37f, Building 1, Xindi Center, No.10 Youyou Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province

Telephones :(024) 28316388

Email address: shenyang@sanjinxm.com

Ningbo

Address: Room 1506, Zheshang Building, 128 Wenkang Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo city, Zhejiang Province

Email address: ningbo@sanjinxm.com

Taiyuan

Address:Taiyuan city, Shanxi Province Wan Bailin district west wind 16 moma MOMA16 building, room 2804

Postal code:030024

Telephones:0351-5612922

Email address:taiyuan@sanjinxm.com

Received recognition

INTA Associate Member

Member of the Shanghai Equity Exchange

USLAW NETWORK’s Only Affiliate Member Firm in the Asia-Pacific Region

Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Association

Class A Qualification for Shanghai International Consulting Agencies

Rising Stars 2010, ILASA

Securities Law Qualification

China’s Top 10 Fastest Growing Law Firms

China’s Law Firms of Excellence

Model Unit of the Shanghai Municipality

Model Law Firm of the Shanghai Municipality

China Business Law Awards

Leading Firm in Dispute Resolution: Shanghai, Chambers Global

Leading Firm in Corporate/Commercial Dispute Resolution, Chambers Asia-Pacific